Consular Staff

Ask Us. We are ready to deliver service.

New picture
D.O Falowo
Acting Consul-General, Ext 23

Mr. Anderson N. Madubike
Consul (Info & NIDO), Ext 65

Mr. Dele Momoh
Consul (Consular Services), Ext 28

Joseph Gargadi

Consul (Head of Chancery), Ext 20
Mrs Blessing M. Agbabokha
Vice-Consul (Finance & Accounts) , Ext 27
Mrs Esther Ogbonna
Vice-Consul (Administration I), Ext 33

Ms. Rahila Bala
Vice Consul (Protocol & Administration II ) , Ext 33

Mrs. Angela O. Esekhaigbe
Vice Consul I (Immigration ) , Ext 45

Mrs. M. J. Nwosu
Vice Consul II (Immigration ) , Ext 45

Mr. Innocent S. Apeh
Vice Consul III (Immigration ) , Ext 45


Consulate General of Nigeria, Atlanta

8060 Roswell Rd,

Atlanta, GA 30350

Tel: (770)394-6261

Fax: (770)394-4671

Email Addresses:

Consulate General of Nigeria, Passport & Visas

Media, and Publicity, and Non-Immigration related

Web site:


Hours of Operation:

10.00am – 4.00pm EST

Mondays – Fridays except on public holidays.


Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib